Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Deploying Dynamic Digital Twins at Scale in Weeks

Date: 7 October, 2020 I 5:00 PM CET/11:00 AM ET/ 8:00 AM PT
Register Now

Digital Twins bring the same key benefits to any organization across verticals, whether it is for clinical trials, supply chain ecosystems, power plant fleets or your worldwide production lines. They increase the systemic understanding of what an organization does, saving money through operational efficiencies while generating more sales and new data-driven revenue streams through enriched customer relationships and innovative products and services.

Many organizations have started digital twin programs and are facing challenges to scale from the original proof of concept and to demonstrate tangible business benefits in the short term. Join this webinar to learn from Siemens Energy experience of navigating the digital twin journey and unleashing the potential of these new digital platforms in partnership with Altran.

Steve Brown from Altran and Per Soderberg from Siemens Energy will share their vision and experience on how to develop and monetize dynamic digital twins at scale.

Key takeaways for participants:

  • How to get started fast and how to engage key stakeholders
  • Types of use cases and associated value
  • Lessons learned from other organizations journey

Our Speakers

Steve Brown
Principal Consultant - Digital Twin
Altran
Per Soderberg
Head of Digital PLM
Siemens

Seeing is believing - the webinar will also include a live demonstration of an actual digital twin to get a sense of what they are

Join us for an exciting webinar by registering below.